Sheva and GOD !!!

I had a nice walk ……..

N did some ministry ……

C homeless people pray for them ….

C homes that need work …… pray for them ….

etc. !!!

As I was walking pass Sheva’s yard ….

I said I would sure like to c my dogfriend ….

I looked and didn’t c her …..

So I continued walking …..

Then I hear this loud barking and saw her running …..

Towards me …..

We chatted …..

N I petted her ….

N she was there …

When I returned ….

N we … ditto ….

Yes petted is a word ….. I googled it to make sure … !!!

Leave a Reply

