I Dont Want Pain Medication ….. I Want to Strengthen My Muscles and Stop Bone Loss

I just bookmarked a bunch of utube’s on how to strengthen my hands and arms …… This is what I want ….. not pills that will make me sleep half the day !!!!!!!!I stopped by CVS yesterday to discuss these new meds with the pharmacist …..

He told me one of them will having me sleeping all day ……

The other has a side effect of difficulty breathing ….. he said would def. be a problem because the medication goes straight to the lungs …..

He recommend that I say “NO” to presciptions” or ask for a time released medication that has difficulty breathing as a side effect !!! He said less of the medication is released ….

I say let me set up my utube account and exercise my hands and arms !!

 
Leave a Reply

