Words from Prop Burns that I Believe and Recieve

Let go of everything that has produced stress. I speak of those things that are out of your ability to control. I tell you truly that the time you have spent in agitation and worry has not helped one bit, but has actually been a detriment to your faith. Trust Me with every troublesome and difficult situation that is beyond your resources–physically, emotionally, mentally, or financially. I will give wisdom and direction in your circumstances, says the Lord. Do not be afraid. 

Psalms 73:28 But it is good for me to draw near to God; I have put my trust in the Lord GOD, that I may declare all Your works.
From Prop Burns

My prophets bring forth things old and things new. The way is open for you to let go of things that are bound up in the past so that you may begin this new adventure. For, whatever has assaulted you in these past weeks, whatever has bound you, this is the day to be released and break out so that you may walk the path of My anointing in this season. I have declared that a new anointing is coming upon My people. It is a more powerful anointing than you have ever walked in. It will break every yoke of bondage. It will release the captive and will cause you to walk in a new place of authority. It will bring the manifestation of your words to fufill My purpose and to call things that are not as though they are, says the Lord. All you must do is believe. I will go before you and prepare the way of My word, and then you will follow and receive the blessings of it.
From Prop. Burns

 

Leave a Reply

