Disability Says I Can Handle Difficult Task …….

wow i totally misunderstood my letter from my doc about my referral …….

although they r saying i dont need a referral ……

and I call and they say I need a referral ………

I just pushed the letter aside until today and saw that they told me to make an appt on my own ……….

Yes sometimes I have to re-read stuff to understand what is says..

She saw I was totally confused just now so she said she will contact my doctor and call me back at 2pm ………….

Thank U Lord GOD 4 keeping UR hands on me !!!!

Headache on board ……… sweesh

Also a pinching pain in the middle of my inner thigh thats making it difficult to walk 2day …….

Just happened I was fine this morning …………

Although Ive been having pain and cant lift the leg for months now ……..

I keep 4getting to mention it to my doc !!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

