GOD is always with us …. AMEN

When the strongest and head of the family get sick ………….

Its similiar to losing someone because the person has changed ………

There are things I can no longer do (temp.) and many things I can be around

My children and I always had an awesome relationship …………..

Even my brother ED said it his last visit to my home b4 he passed ……….

We had family meetings ………….

I was self-employed ………………

They always encouraged me inbetween assignments ……….

We had many lobster days and some PJ’s sandwiches etc ……

They were always in the loop ………………..

As soon as they were capable …………….

I showed them my check …………………

Then gave them the bills and would let them write out the bills ………..

So they had an idea of how the money is spent !!!!!!!!!!!!!

I give GOD all the praise and glory for my children ………

We are a team and always have been ……………..

They have adjusted to my limitations and encourage me …………

If I have a need I email it and they fiqure it out !!!!!!!!!!!!

It was probably more difficult for me than them because ………..

I’ve always kept myself in a situation where I never had to ask ………..

For anything !!!!!!!!!!!!!! (not including GOD)

GOD broke that off me Praise HIM !!!!!!!!!

I am first thankful to Lord GOD for giving me these awesome children and grands.

Thank you children for helping me and letting me know that it’s what I’ve done for you !!!!!!!!!

#LovingAndPraisingGod #BlessedWithTheBestestAdultChildrenAndGrands!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

