Be Obedient When GOD Speaks To You …..

GOD is AWESOME last Oct when my gson pudgy wudgy was born ….

I woke up n GOD said LEAVE …..

It was several days b4 I was scheduled to leave …..

I called an got a flight ……

Then made arrangements to get to the airport …..

I had like 45 mins to pack and get to the bus stop ….

After my flight no more flights were going out …..

Because thats when they had that terrible storm …..

I think my daughter was out of power over a week ….

N I was obedient and was back in CA !!!!

That was the storm that put South Jersey out of commission for a while !!!

LISTEN TO GOD …. B OBEDIENT !!!!!!!!!

GN n God bless u ….. pleasant dreams … Father in Jesus Name give ur children that have difficulty sleeping rest. 

We praise n glorify only u Lord GOD !!!!

I was just thinking !!!!

 
Leave a Reply

