Mark 16:18

I never mentioned it b4 BUT:

9/27/13 on my way  to E/R after I prayed I got filled with the Spirit !!!

My 2nd year in CA I was poisoned at 12AM by 2 of my clients ….

They were not trying to kill me they wanted to put me to sleep ….

So they could take the van n get drugs n alcohol ….

I was dying n I called out to r living GOD n said ….

U did not send me here to let these kids kill me ….

U sent me here to help them …..

N immediately all my symptoms were gone ….

I called n reported it and said I AM NOT PRESSING CHARGES !!!

Later on during the wk I had to work a day shift ….

N my favorite client wouldn’t come out his room ….

So I went in n told him I love u the same 2day as yesterday ….

We hugged n I forgave him !!!

His father started him on drugs as a teenager ….

He had his ups n downs …..

But is currently clean n sober ….

In Christ …. married… with a child !!!

His mother became my sister n he is my son !!!

I told him GOD risked my life so HE could save u !!!

I didn’t tell my children for several years ….

They would have wanted me back in NJ !!!

But I got to do the will of GOD …..

No matter WHAT THE ASSIGNMENT IS !!!! AMEN !!

N my last assignment is over …..

Waiting on the next one in Jesus Name !!!!

Mark 16:18

They shall take up serpents; and if they drink any deadly thing, it shall not hurt them; they shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover.

 

Leave a Reply

