I DECLARE N DECREE IN JESUS NAME

I DECLARE N DECREE I reverse the curse of any assignments spoken against my health…. I send them back to which they came in Jesus Mighty Name !!

I CANCEL the assignments spoken over my life:
COPD
RADS
Brain Cell shrinkage
Peripheral Neuropathy
Fibromyalgia
Muscle n bone lost
Ulnar Nerve Lesion
Pectus Excavatum 
Bilateral Carpal and Tarsal tunnel
Abnormal ECG
Abnormal Blood work
Hypertension
PTSD
Arthritis
First Degree Heart block
Lung infections
Depression
Asthma (which I never had)
and anything else that I dont remember !!

I release the BLOOD of Jesus into every cell of my body, mind, spirit and soul and 2 anyone else that mayb suffering from anything.

I praise n glorify UR Holy Name. U r the same 2day as U were over 2000 years ago. I trust U with my life and my destiny. U have the control over my destiny not the enemy nor any of his friends.

I praise n glorify only U r LIVING GOD !!!

Leave a Reply

