We Serve A Mighty GOD

I could say I got some new diagnosis in September at the E/R when they did the CT scan and other test >>> But I already had them they were just brought to light.

I knew they existed because GOD whispered in my ear when I had the car accident (ptsd). 6 months or so b4 that a white van stopped short in front of me and I should have hit it, but instead GOD showed me how bad the accident would have been (my first experience).

God allowed me to experience constricted breathing for a year and no doctors knew what was wrong back in 2000…. I found out after being hospitalized for the weekend what the problems was. I endured every test possible they would find my heart, lungs etc. enlarged and when I went for the second series of testing the problem would be gone. Another man died 7 days after the same deadly combination (allergic to sulfa and taking Celebrex) !!

I read an article from GNC that stated if your are taking Celebrex and allergic to sulfa stop taking it immediately and call your doctor. For a year my body was fighting poison. It took me 5 years to forgive the doctors but I was left with some permanent diagnosis !!

As I look back I can see that GOD was preparing me for this time of testing. I’m over 3 years in !!

My new diagnosis include damage to my brain, muscle and bone lost, and a problem with my white cells ….

I didn’t feel surprised, nervous or anything when I read the report because I know Jesus and other prophets from the Bible has brought people back from the dead so Jesus can surely heal me !!!

I know a lady that GOD removed her breast cancer (she had the worst kind it floats around and attaches itself n the cancer spreads). During surgery all they saw was scar tissue !! She was home drinking tea by 12pm !!

I know and trust GOD with all that I am and all that HE has called me to b !!! YES I HAVE GREAT FAITH BECAUSE IT IS A GIFT FROM GOD !!!!!!

Matthew 10:7-8 (KJV)
And as ye go, preach, saying, The kingdom of heaven is at hand. Heal the sick, cleanse the lepers, raise the dead, cast out devils: freely ye have received, freely give.

Leave a Reply

