Here I am GOD Use Me Send Me

When GOD told me to pack my bags and move to CA I said YES LORD !!
My house wasn’t sold but I had a buyer and it was gonna happen. I moved in to my new house renting until I could close on it.

I was the person that would never leave my kids BUT when GOD calls I go running !! 

On the plane I cried all the way with my one way ticket and returned my children back to GOD !! 

HE has done an excellent job taking over 4 me while I worked with kids that needed me in CA !!

GOD is A.W.E.S.O.M.E.

“Sell your possessions and give to the poor. Provide purses for yourselves that will not wear out, a treasure in heaven that will not be exhausted, where no thief comes near and no moth destroys. For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.” – Luke 12:33-34 (NIV)

Hi, Willistine! Let yourself be filled with wonder at God’s creations!

from GODVINE

Leave a Reply

