This is my frustration

Ive been so emotional about the shutdown because my disability decision was made 9/5/13 and was in the process of being typed …

But it has been laying on the decision writers desk since the furlough …

This has been over 3 years of being sick and fighting for what is rightfully mine because I do meet the requirements …

I am being a patient as I can but I have difficult days …. going without, struggling $$$, and even stress makes my breathing constricted and I can’t walk or do anything !!

I wish I could work to make ends meet but I can’t physically or mentally …

Ive never asked for any help raising my children >>> Never collected a dime for help from the government !!

All my life Ive worked hard 2 jobs or more and now I have no control !!

Leave a Reply

