Rosa Lee’s Born day 9/7

It’s been so long since you left us but your memories will live in my heart as long as I have breath..
 
Your grands and great grands know and love u and they’ve never met u …
 
That’s how strong your presences is with us …

You were one of a kind and my first best friend…

 
I’m happy that your at peace and no longer suffering from cancer…
 
 I would like to say you left us to soon but GOD always knows what HE is doing…

Your always alive in my heart  !!

 

 
Leave a Reply

